Please contact us at creativeoutlet@shaw.ca if you have any questions at all.

ONLINE REGISTRATION PORTAL IS HERE –>  REGISTER ONLINE HERE

SUMMER 2021 PROGRAMS ARE REGISTERING NOW! COsummer21
Interested in joining CO’s competitive dance team for 2022 season? Email creativeoutlet@shaw.ca and request the link to our online application form. Applicants will be contacted for private auditions! 
Small classes, staggered start times, social distancing and sanitizing procedures are in effect. See complete protocols here

STUDIO HOURS
Mon-Fri 3.30pm-8.30pm

2020-21 Dates to note
THANKSGIVING – closed Sat Oct 10, Sun Oct 12 and Mon Oct 13
DRESS UP WEEK – Oct 26 to Oct 31
HALLOWEEN  – open Sat Oct 31
REMEMBRANCE DAY – open Mon Nov 11
WINTER BREAK – last day Sat Dec 19, first day back Mon Jan 4
FAMILY DAY – closed Sat Feb 13 and Mon Feb 15
SPRING BREAK – last day Sat Mar 13, first day back Mon April 29
EASTER WEEKEND – closed Fri Apr 2 to Sun Apr 4.  Open Easter Monday
VICTORIA DAY WEEKEND  – closed Sat May 22 to to Mon May 24. Open Tues May 25
2021 RECITAL – June 11 & 12
2021 photo days – June 11-15

****

Use the contact form to email creativeoutlet@shaw.ca and we’ll help you find the perfect way to channel their energy into something creative!

****

Call Now Button

Copyright © 2021 Creative Outlet All Rights Reserved.  SEO Marketing Services Company Chilliwack, Abbotsford & Vancouver BC

Click for Google MapAddress: 45635A Lark Road, Chilliwack