CO is  closed for Spring Break from Sun Mar 17 to Mon Mar 31, and for Easter April 19 to 21 (open Mon Apr 22)

New spring programs are open for online registration! Look under the “Spring 2019” tab in the registration portal.

ONLINE REGISTRATION PORTAL IS HERE –>  REGISTER ONLINE HERE
register today and come play your part in the arts!
CO Spring 2019   <–  SPRING 2019 PROGRAMS ARE HERE!  <–

STUDIO HOURS
Regular hours Mon-Thurs 3-9pm, Sat 9-12noon, closed Sunday. (Sept to May)

SPRING BREAK – last day Sat Mar 16, first day back Mon Apr 1
EASTER WEEKEND – closed Fri Apr 18 & Sat Apr 20, OPEN Mon Apr 22
VICTORIA DAY WEEKEND  – closed Sat May 18 & Mon May 20
PHOTO DAYS are tba
DRESS REHEARSAL – Thurs May 30
DANCE RECITALS – Sat Jun 1 & Sun Jun 2

****

Use the contact form to email creativeoutlet@shaw.ca and we’ll help you find the perfect way to channel their energy into something creative!

****

 

Copyright © 2019 Creative Outlet All Rights Reserved.  SEO Marketing Services Company Chilliwack, Abbotsford & Vancouver BC

Click for Google MapAddress: 45635A Lark Road, Chilliwack